Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Columbia, KY


About Me

Active within 3355 Days

I am from Columbia, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 9 years, 3 months and 14 days


Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15 hands

Color: black

Type of Riding: She doesn't get ridden much but when she does, its western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: hang out w/ my other horses

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 412 friends visit me.

I'm the 19,656th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
Hi, welcome, pretty!!!! Could you vote for Zorro so he can get HOTM?? left a vote!

Come visit me, Zorro.

02/10/2009 03:23.21 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X