Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from earlham, IA

Buddy

About Me

Active within 1517 Days

I am from earlham, IA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years

Nicknames: buddy boy

Age: 29 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14 hands

Color: palomino

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: doing a lot of fun shows in his life

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots, apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: be a friend to his owner

Pet Peeves: not being able to be in a large lot

My Horse's motto: everyone is a winner

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my older sis's friend needed to get a taller horse so we bought him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 161 friends visit me.

I'm the 21,518th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
Buddy is BEAUTIFUL
I love QHs. I voted for Buddy. He's 24? My he looks much younger. It must be all the love he gets!

Come visit me, Zans Fancy Superstar & Tucson.

08/08/2009 05:45.05 AM Report This Comment
04/22/2009 07:42.53 PM Report This Comment

Top Products