Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from waco, TX

johnny two socks

About Me

Active within 3102 Days

I am from waco, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 8 years, 6 months and 7 days


Age: 10 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he was born on the farm.

My Horse Stats

I've had 591 friends visit me.

I'm the 24,090th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
cute is a vote

Come visit me, ace, old blue (he is in the middle), porky, johnny two socks & molly.

08/25/2009 10:51.33 AM Report This Comment
08/25/2009 07:56.07 AM Report This Comment
Nice horse. I have a quarter horse too. :)

Come visit me, Sadie.

08/25/2009 06:35.07 AM Report This Comment

Top Products