Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What do you wear to ride in the winter?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Philladelphia PA., PA

cherishe

About Me

Active within 1909 Days

I am from Philladelphia PA., PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 25 days

Nicknames:

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height:

Color: hes all white

Type of Riding: i dont ride him

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: he likes crackers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: "horse" around

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

im not sure were just together i guess he gets along very good with my other horse lorse.

My Horse Stats

I've had 219 friends visit me.

I'm the 24,259th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
cute
here's a vote

Come visit me, Lady.

09/06/2009 10:36.56 AM Report This Comment
So cute!
What a nice horse! So cute. You must love him to bits. I voted! If you have the chance, please come by my horse Cinnamon's page!

Come visit me, Newton *Thank You!!* & Cinnamon Hearts.

09/06/2009 04:35.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products