Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from fortwayne, IN


About Me

Active within 2907 Days

I am from fortwayne, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 8 years, 1 month and 2 days

Nicknames: Barbie

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.1 hh

Color: Dark bay

Type of Riding: English, Bareback and Western

My Horse's Achievements: English riding

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: being by her self

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My Horse Stats

I've had 585 friends visit me.

I'm the 28,171st member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
she is so adorable:)

Come visit me, Bella, May Bell & Princess Penelope.

04/09/2011 02:21.59 PM Report This Comment
she's so adorable!! here's a vote :)

Come visit me, Matrix.

05/04/2010 03:21.01 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X