Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Racking Horse from Pikeville, TN


About Me

Active within 2481 Days

I am from Pikeville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 years, 8 months and 27 days


Age: 7 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Racking Horse

Height: 15.9 hh

Color: Black

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything edible

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eating

Pet Peeves: Emus

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he is my friend's horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 750 friends visit me.

I'm the 28,264th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
voted :)

Come visit me, HARLEY, Satin & B.W..

06/08/2010 08:34.28 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products