Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Mustang from Thorofare, NJ

Smokey Bear

About Me

Active within 1600 Days

I am from Thorofare, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 5 months and 14 days

Nicknames: Bear or Smokey

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Mustang

Height:

Color: A light sorrel with a white stripe down his face

Type of Riding: None yet, he is still to young.

My Horse's Achievements: Being my BFF!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be with me and play tag with Willy

Pet Peeves: IDK

My Horse's motto: HAVE FUN EVERYDAY!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I had to do a 100 point project for school and on of the options was adopt an animal and then I looked and found Willy and Bear!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 409 friends visit me.

I'm the 28,431st member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM

Top Products