Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Galva, IL


About Me

Active within 2349 Days

I am from Galva, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 11 months and 8 days

Nicknames: OK DOG...dOG PATCH OKIE

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 13.2

Color: BROWN

Type of Riding: western:

My Horse's Achievements: nope not yet.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: nick one of my other horses..and having to go to the barn without seeing the other horses.

My Horse's motto: i luv ya okie!!!!!!!!(:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 471 friends visit me.

I'm the 28,597th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
aww.. no way? where do u live? (:

Come visit me, Okie.

11/17/2010 01:53.13 PM Report This Comment
Quarter Horses
05/23/2010 08:28.53 PM Report This Comment

Top Products