Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from landrum, NC

Militzin

About Me

Active within 1587 Days

I am from landrum, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 5 months and 24 days

Nicknames:

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 5.1 hands

Color: chesnut w/ a blaze

Type of Riding: groom her, ride her

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat:),be groomed

Pet Peeves: sprinklers, dogs running around her

My Horse's motto: Give your horse your all and they will give you their's

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rode her alot during lessons and my parents bought her for by 16th birthday.

My Horse Stats

I've had 445 friends visit me.

I'm the 29,143rd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
HOTM
thanks! I'm new to this and couldn't figure out how to vote for them can you tell me how?

Love your horses:)

Come visit me, Militzin.

07/03/2010 10:21.14 AM Report This Comment
Cute horse! Please vote for Peppermint Patty for HOTM and Silver Sun Princess for HOTD :)

Olivia, Raleigh, NC.

07/01/2010 10:37.48 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products