Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from sparta, WI


About Me

Active within 2343 Days

I am from sparta, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 years, 7 months and 14 days

Nicknames: cook.

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 15 hands high.

Color: brown

Type of Riding: bucking bronco.

My Horse's Achievements: letting somone ride her once.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: all.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: buck people off.

Pet Peeves: being rode.

My Horse's motto: cookie loves to buck

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

she was born..

My Horse Stats

I've had 785 friends visit me.

I'm the 30,498th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
What a pretty horse
Love your horse will you vote for mine i voted for yours
Ashley,Dream and Rosebud

Come visit me, Dream Please vote for me i cut my foot Help, Ashley & RoseBud.

10/23/2010 11:36.24 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X