Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Cleveland, TN

Little Bit

About Me

Active within 818 Days

I am from Cleveland, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 9 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Lil bit

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Sorrel with black main and tail.

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She love's to be bathed,and rollaround in the grass.

Pet Peeves: She hates umbrella's.Anf she also hates how our friends horse would never come, when she would naigh in the field.

My Horse's motto: Don't give up keep trying.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My uncle gave her to me a year ago..

My Horse Stats

I've had 291 friends visit me.

I'm the 30,637th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
I sold her a view weeks ago but i made her a webpage to remember her.

Come visit me, Little Bit.

11/08/2010 06:01.59 AM Report This Comment

Top Products