Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Chambersburg, PA


About Me

Active within 2705 Days

I am from Chambersburg, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 years, 5 months and 22 days


Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 13.2

Color: Chestnut with flaxen mane and tail

Type of Riding: english and some western. im sorta gettin to big for him

My Horse's Achievements: umm actually letting me get on him bareback for once without him going crazy

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: boss other horses around. and bite.

Pet Peeves: well flying objects like bags. and roosters

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

well i saw his ad in equinenow and we went and saw him and i loved him so yea.

My Horse Stats

I've had 545 friends visit me.

I'm the 30,719th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
such a pretty boy!!! voted

Come visit me, Stewball.

04/19/2011 01:20.51 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X