Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Canadian Horse from York, PA


About Me

Active within 2699 Days

I am from York, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 years, 4 months and 25 days


Age: 7 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Canadian Horse

Height: 5 foot 4

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Trail riding and jumping.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: appels,correts,- oats.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run in the medow and going for long rides.

Pet Peeves: Running in a field

My Horse's motto: Anyone who loves animals can be my friend!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well I met him in my dreams I got him now he's mine.

My Horse Stats

I've had 537 friends visit me.

I'm the 31,061st member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I love him here is a vote!!!

Come visit me, Pepper November HOTM need at least 600 votes & Buttermilk thanx 4 HOTD 4 Hannah's B-Day.

05/08/2012 09:55.36 AM Report This Comment
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM

Top Products
Close X