Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Wichita, KS


About Me

Active within 2327 Days

I am from Wichita, KS and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 years, 4 months and 10 days


Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16 H

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything sweet

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Ride or don't ride at all

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 792 friends visit me.

I'm the 31,630th member on

13 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
If you’re not already getting your monthly issues of Horse Illustrated, you’re missing out on more expert English and western training advice, competitive insight, important medical updates, tips for better horsekeeping and care, and comprehensive coverage of equine health and nutrition as well as breed profiles, news and lifestyle features for equestrians. Subscribe today -- 1 year (12 issues) as low as $10.00. 06/01/2011 12:56.12 PM
He's a beauty!
He is a beauty! Got my vote.

Come visit me, Rushing Kiko.

02/08/2011 12:15.09 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X