Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Mule from Pleasanton, CA

Judy

About Me

Active within 731 Days

I am from Pleasanton, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 10 months and 10 days

Nicknames: Judes, My Little Grandma, One eyed wonder!

Age: 46 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Mule

Height: 10 hands

Color: dark brown

Type of Riding: around the pasture

My Horse's Achievements: She taught me how to ride, and was my best friend until her death at 43

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, spend time with me

Pet Peeves: hates our donkey, Calahan

My Horse's motto: One eyed is better!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

mom had her, then when I was born, she became mine! I am still coping with her death...she died a month before my birthday..

My Horse Stats

I've had 656 friends visit me.

I'm the 33,930th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome! She sounds like such a special mule!
Heres a vote! Come vote for Pony Jack!

Come visit me, Loosey and Peanut ~FOR SALE~ & <>Pony Jack<>.

06/17/2011 10:06.18 AM Report This Comment

Top Products