Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Haflinger from Howell, NJ


About Me

Active within 2511 Days

I am from Howell, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 11 months and 15 days


Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Haflinger

Height: Wizzy is about 13.5hands


Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements: Wizzy is not afraid of stepping into puddles of water

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: EAT

Pet Peeves: He always wants more hay

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 862 friends visit me.

I'm the 33,940th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
You have a very beautiful boy! One of my Mom's friends has a haflinger.

Jennifer, Whitehorse, YT.

08/12/2011 05:24.59 PM Report This Comment
06/21/2011 04:47.45 PM Report This Comment
Heres a vote! Come vote for Pony Jack!

Come visit me, <>Pony Jack<> & Fancy.

06/17/2011 09:06.44 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X