Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from Heartsville, SC

Sierra

About Me

Active within 1160 Days

I am from Heartsville, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 2 months and 6 days

Nicknames: Painting a starry night

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height: 15.2 hands

Color: black and white

Type of Riding: english ridding

My Horse's Achievements: me and my horse have been working a flying lead changes for some time, and now we are able to do them

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: hang out with her buddies and get attention from me

Pet Peeves: when flies are bugging her

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i became sierra's owner after 2.5 years of riding english at a riding facility. and i had always wanted a horse. and when i had ridden for 2 years we decided that we could get one, and my trainer helped me find her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1790 friends visit me.

I'm the 33,976th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products