Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Hemlock, MI

Elvis

About Me

Active within 6 Days

I am from Hemlock, MI and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 4 months and 5 days

Nicknames: Buddy

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: Cherry Bay

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: Being a dog like horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and Grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and Sleep

Pet Peeves: Nothing really very curous instead of scared.

My Horse's motto: Enjoy lazy days

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I saw Elvis on a wesite and told my om. So, we went to go meet him. It was loved at first sight, even though my mom said he was to lazy. I told her I needed a horse that was lazy since I already have a high sprited horse. So we took Elvis to the place we would board him. My insructor said that Elvis was the easiest horse at the barn. He didn't care about the new place he acted like it was home. Now Elvis lives with Lilly at my house..

My Horse Stats

I've had 365 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,042nd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products