Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Salisbury, NC

Roper

About Me

Active within 1158 Days

I am from Salisbury, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 2 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Ropes.

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16hh

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: dressage

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: all foods

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: lick

Pet Peeves: supplements

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

im not the owner, he lives on our farm because his owner boards at our center.

My Horse Stats

I've had 392 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,403rd member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
***~*~* Welcome To Horse Channel *~*~***
Welcome to Horse Channel!! Here are a few quick tips HOTD stands for Horse of the Day. You can get it by getting the most votes the day before!!! Also HOTM stands for Horse of the Month. You can get it by getting the most Votes the previous month!!!! Hope you enjoy Horse Channel!! If you have any questions let me know and i will answer them!!! Sorry If You already Know this stuff, my bad!!! Left a vote!!!

Lara & Mac (164512)

Come visit me, • Mahogany Mac •.

07/20/2011 01:00.30 PM Report This Comment

Top Products