Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from houston, TX

derby craft

About Me

Active within 1174 Days

I am from houston, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 2 months and 19 days

Nicknames: derby,derbs,der- bster

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15 1/2 hands

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: mostally english
wester somtimes

My Horse's Achievements: he is a ex race horse and he won a race

My Horse's Favorite Treat: those big carrots with the green still on them

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: ROLL right after i brush,ride,or bathe him!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my grandpas friend was giving him away to a good home.

My Horse Stats

I've had 441 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,716th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HorseChannel!!!
Voted :~)

FANCY'S PERCEPTIONS:
“A stubborn horse walks behind you, an impatient horse walks in front of you, but a Nobel Companion walks beside you.” (unknown)

Come visit me, FANCY Walk N That Way & Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

08/05/2011 10:47.02 PM Report This Comment

Top Products