Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Stuart, FL

Tater

About Me

Active within 959 Days

I am from Stuart, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 28 days

Nicknames: Po'Taters

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3 hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Dressage and Hunters

My Horse's Achievements: He does an AMAZING extended trot. He has also held me up for as long as he could when I was falling off.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots, sugar, whatever!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump and do dressage!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I only take lessons on him but I consider him my own. We met after going to 4 different barns and eventually coming upon his..

My Horse Stats

I've had 301 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,726th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hello!
Any more photos? Voted!

Come visit me, Cha'dich, Kes, Billy Bob Thornton, Jessé, Cheeky & Yukon Gold.

01/08/2012 10:01.41 AM Report This Comment
Hi
Your horse is very pretty, and you look like a good jumper! I left a vote, hope you win!

Come visit me, Willie.

08/06/2011 02:46.48 PM Report This Comment

Top Products