Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from N/A, WA

Hope

About Me

Active within 1088 Days

I am from N/A, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 29 days

Nicknames: I call her Hope and Hopie.

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: N/A

Color: Dappled Gray

Type of Riding: Mostly English, but only for pleasure.

My Horse's Achievements: She is so patient, it makes me so proud!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples. She'll chase me around the pasture for a sweet treat.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop in the wind

Pet Peeves: Hopie dislikes cameras, alot. Something in her brain senses them... Henceforth the reason I am unable to show her looks with all of you. So I stuck with the goats. :)

My Horse's motto: Life is good, God is better.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I adopted her from a local shelter..

My Horse Stats

I've had 377 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,739th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
nice goats! i voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse <3 Barbie <3.

08/06/2011 05:43.42 PM Report This Comment

Top Products