Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Lubbock, TX

Patriot Dream

About Me

Active within 984 Days

I am from Lubbock, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 17 days

Nicknames:

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Bay and Black

Type of Riding: Working on western, team roping

My Horse's Achievements: He's great with ground work..thanks to my dad, and he stands for the farrier

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

His owner was giving him away for free to a good home and I was so exited to take him!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 229 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,780th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
saludos busco un semental de CARERAS para pie de cria algun animal lastimado o grande de edad BARATO
lo quiero para traerlo a mexico para semental de mis yeguas si saves de alguien buscame saludos

Come visit me, ZOVEK, EL ROJO, LA INDIA, EL GUAPO & LA JENNYFER.

04/17/2012 10:51.30 AM Report This Comment

Top Products