Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Saddlebred from Chicago, IL

Extreme Sport

About Me

Active within 2385 Days

I am from Chicago, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 8 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Henry, Hinrick

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: American Saddlebred

Height: Not sure. Not that tall though

Color: Dapple Grey

Type of Riding: Saddleseat

My Horse's Achievements: He gets out of his own halter in cross ties. You'll see him loose and his halter hanging there

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be stupid

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He is not mine, He is my horses father. But i do ride him sometimes.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1029 friends visit me.

I'm the 34,788th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Nice dapples! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Grandeden Zam, Wonderrfulz & Wisterria.

08/10/2011 03:33.14 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X