Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Oakland, CA


About Me

Active within 1884 Days

I am from Oakland, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 8 months and 26 days

Nicknames: Lyyv

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16hh

Color: Black

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: Every day she does her best to learn - that in general makes me a proud owner.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint oats - she loves them!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail rides and playing with her friends.

Pet Peeves: Other horses biting her but and baths

My Horse's motto: You won't know until you try it!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Was looking to buy a horse for a long time, saw her and it clicked - she was the one!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 583 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,147th member on

25 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X