Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from cameron, ON


About Me

Active within 2420 Days

I am from cameron, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 21 days


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15.3


Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 725 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,198th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
voted!! :)

Come visit me, Pretzel.

09/14/2011 08:39.31 PM Report This Comment
so pretty! voted :)

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

09/08/2011 08:01.44 AM Report This Comment
Hi Ace,
Welcome to Horse Channel. We stopped by to leave you a vote! #1. I like your outfit too.

Come visit me, Cowboy, Rocky (the blue-eyed wonder horse) & Comet (has new home).

09/07/2011 05:32.20 PM Report This Comment
hi there you area a very cute little guy , nice to meet you

Come visit me, Athena.

09/07/2011 04:46.50 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X