Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Erath, LA

Jed

About Me

Active within 1200 Days

I am from Erath, LA and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 3 months and 16 days

Nicknames:

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: about 14.2

Color: Sorrow

Type of Riding: Mostly western but I have another horse that I sometimes ride English.

My Horse's Achievements: He's so amazing and does everything I ask! I can't ride him much anymore because he's getting old:(

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and carrots:)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run barrels he was top in the world someone told me!

Pet Peeves: He hate is when you take to long to fix his feed!

My Horse's motto: This is Jed:)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Jed my first horse was given to me because he was to old to compete on. Rex I fell in love with him he's crazy and like to buck. Dreamer I just bought her she's really clam and awesome:).

My Horse Stats

I've had 359 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,224th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
welcome!!
sooo pretty! voted! love to see more pics :)

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

09/09/2011 06:17.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products