Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from BURNS, OR


About Me

Active within 2356 Days

I am from BURNS, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 13 days

Nicknames: tazz a roo

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 13.o

Color: sorrel /w/bald

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: none at the moment

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat,sleep,play

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: a horse is as a horse does

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

found her at the meat auction !!!!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 918 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,265th member on

13 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute face! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Grandeden Zam, Wonderrfulz & Wisterria.

09/15/2011 10:33.19 AM Report This Comment
Heres a vote! She is such a cutie! I hope you HOTD! God bless! :D

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

09/13/2011 02:15.48 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To HC!
09/13/2011 02:00.28 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X