Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Lincoln, NE

Socks

About Me

Active within 1130 Days

I am from Lincoln, NE and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 1 month and 6 days

Nicknames: Socksie, Sockers

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: ???

Color: bright bay

Type of Riding: jumping.

My Horse's Achievements: teaching me how to jump

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples or fresh grass.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat, talk with her friends, jump, get untacked after a sweaty ride.

Pet Peeves: she hates horseflies- she's allergic to them, and she hates this little white welsh pony (class A) called Dougal.

My Horse's motto: Eat, play, be nice, jump.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I really wanted to jump and I started on a lesson pony but I was too big and I just HATED him, but then they put me on Socks. I loved her so much I asked to buy her and they agreed after much thought..

My Horse Stats

I've had 209 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,307th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products