Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Fort Denaud, FL


About Me

Active within 2294 Days

I am from Fort Denaud, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 8 months and 15 days


Age: 27 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail

My Horse's Achievements: He has put on at least 100lbs since we rescued and is learning how to be loved on

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run...Run...Run

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We rescued him hours away from being put down due to his horrible condition.

My Horse Stats

I've had 671 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,313th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I voted because I.m glad you rescued him

Come visit me, Culloden, Misty, Ben, Shiloh, Cherrie & Legacy.

09/22/2011 10:19.04 PM Report This Comment
thats grea that you rescued him:)

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

09/17/2011 05:33.04 PM Report This Comment
09/17/2011 12:47.46 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X