Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from sunderland, ON


About Me

Active within 2360 Days

I am from sunderland, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 9 days

Nicknames: we call her Floss

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 10 or 11 hands

Color: she is sorrel

Type of Riding: english

My Horse's Achievements: not yet she hasn't

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: she loves to eat

Pet Peeves: touching her face

My Horse's motto: we dont have one

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my mom bought her for me.

My Horse Stats

I've had 723 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,330th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Taylor you rode great yesterday.Voted for you love Sue

Come visit me, Culloden, Misty, Ben, Shiloh, Cherrie & Legacy.

10/01/2011 01:42.14 PM Report This Comment
Cute, cute, cute! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Grandeden Zam, Wonderrfulz & Wisterria.

09/23/2011 06:46.01 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X