Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Clydesdale from sunderland, ON


About Me

Active within 2358 Days

I am from sunderland, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 7 days

Nicknames: no we just call her brit

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Clydesdale

Height: shes about 16 or 17 hands

Color: shes a nice bay

Type of Riding: we dont ride her

My Horse's Achievements: she hasnt acheived anything yet but she has givin us 3 beautiful foals

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: graze in the paddock

Pet Peeves: when you feed another horse before her

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we owned a mare who gave birth to her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 699 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,332nd member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
soo pretty! love to see more pics!! voted :)

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

09/19/2011 11:17.10 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X