Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from sunderland, ON


About Me

Active within 2360 Days

I am from sunderland, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 10 days

Nicknames: we just call her siera

Age: 27 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: about 14 or 15 hands

Color: shes brown

Type of Riding: we dont ride her

My Horse's Achievements: nope

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: graze

Pet Peeves: she doesn't have one

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we bought her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 555 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,336th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
voted :) its funny cuz my name is sierra too!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

09/19/2011 11:25.16 AM Report This Comment
She looks pretty good for her age. Very pretty. Take care!

Jennifer, Whitehorse, YT.

09/18/2011 09:00.50 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X