Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from longview, Wa, WA


About Me

Active within 2438 Days

I am from longview, Wa, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 8 months and 9 days


Age: 19 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: Buckskin!!

Type of Riding: western and english.

My Horse's Achievements: Trusting me and responding to me.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and carrots!!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat carrots and be groomed and canter!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Yes,
I smell like a horse and NO I dnt consider that a problem!!!

And..... It's not about winning, its about having fun!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we meet on my road, and feel in love!!!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 846 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,359th member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
09/20/2011 10:01.29 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X