Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Roseburg, OR


About Me

Active within 1936 Days

I am from Roseburg, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Her registered name is Dads Little Clocer so we call her Clover.

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.1

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: Western, english, trail, and finishing traing.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything she thinks is food

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: EAT

Pet Peeves: Backing up when under the saddle.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was a gift from my mom.She was only 3 years old then..

My Horse Stats

I've had 965 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,454th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
clover came up lame sunday hopeing it's not her tendon

Come visit me, Nick, Penny, Clover, Skipper & Candy.

02/05/2013 11:04.40 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X