Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from Coolup, Intl

Jules

About Me

Active within 1083 Days

I am from Coolup, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 24 days

Nicknames:

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 15.2hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Bush riding, hacking, estuary riding, lots of fun stuff

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Laze around in the paddock

Pet Peeves: My dog, and my boyfriends horse.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I swapped her for my pony..

My Horse Stats

I've had 231 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,476th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
WOW!! soo beautiful!! :) vote times 10! love to see more pics! welcome!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

10/05/2011 11:39.00 AM Report This Comment
Welcome~~
Welcome to the Horse Channel! We are the Calendar Page, the place you sign up for HOTD and give your Birthday's! We hope you will come visiit us, vote for the HOTD nominee's and give us your Birthday!

Here is a vote!
Maddy & The Calendar Page

M.E., Clermont, FL.

10/04/2011 07:59.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products