Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from florence, SC

Stella

About Me

Active within 1031 Days

I am from florence, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 11 months and 25 days

Nicknames:

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: English- Hunter/Jumper and Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Stella has finally gained enough weight to need a bigger girth! she was soo skinny when I got her and now she is so beautiful!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nickerdoodles!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Stella began her career as a race horse then went to live on a farm in Virginia in retirement. Unfortunately the owner of the farm realized she could not afford to feed her after Stella lost over 400 pounds. A farrier rescued her and a mutual friend knew I was casually looking and knew I wouldn't be able to say no! So she brought her to South Carolina and I fell in love! She is now healthy and beautiful and has turned out to much nicer and fancier than anyone ever thought!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 245 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,479th member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
WOW!! soo beautiful!! :) vote times 10! love to see more pics! welcome!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

10/05/2011 11:35.18 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products