Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Montague, NJ


About Me

Active within 2384 Days

I am from Montague, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 6 months and 22 days


Age: 38 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.3

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Her age

My Horse's Favorite Treat: grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Had since foal.

My Horse Stats

I've had 503 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,485th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I still ride her once in a while

Come visit me, Zip To Par, Mr.H, Luna, Buck, Sercret, Jackson, Breeze, Jack Jack, Cowgirl, Charley & Echo.

10/06/2011 12:58.36 PM Report This Comment
Her age is AWESOME. When did you stop riding her? Or do you still? lol

Come visit me, Commands Special Spirit (Katie Lou).

10/04/2011 08:33.53 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X