Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Indianapolis, IN

Jhonny Ringo

About Me

Active within 972 Days

I am from Indianapolis, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 18 days

Nicknames: J.R.

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 16.5 hands high.

Color: Bay.

Type of Riding: English riding, show jumping, dressage, and many more.

My Horse's Achievements: Got first place in show jumping and dressage.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints and sugar cubes.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump, dressage, trail rides, and loved by his owner.

Pet Peeves: Flys, short turns, quick turns,and vets.

My Horse's motto: Fearless to me dosen't mean you have no fears. To me it means you have many fears but jump anyway.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My friend told me i should look at this one horse because I was horse shopping. As soon as I saw him I knew we were purfect for each other.(i'm sorry i don't have a really picture of my horse they are all on my other computer. :( ).

My Horse Stats

I've had 357 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,517th member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products