Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Twin Falls, ID


About Me

Active within 2420 Days

I am from Twin Falls, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 7 months and 21 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3

Color: black

Type of Riding: Trail rides, gathering cows and eating oats.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sweet oats.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be in front of the pack during trail rides...and buck.

Pet Peeves: he goes bananas when flies are bad.

My Horse's motto: If you climb in the saddle be ready for the ride.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I bought him at a ranch auction..

My Horse Stats

I've had 451 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,538th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
yeah same here but very pretty and cool

Come visit me, Shadow, Midnight & Hannah.

11/20/2011 07:14.45 PM Report This Comment
very pretty. would love to see more pictures though

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

10/08/2011 09:14.37 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X