Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from syracuse, UT


About Me

Active within 2374 Days

I am from syracuse, UT and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 6 months and 18 days


Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 17

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: Barrel rcing

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: barrel race, gallop

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was training her and then the owners never came and got her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 909 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,540th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi again!
How is your training coming along?
Did you get a chance to compete this summer?
Xanadu has had several hoof abcesses this summer and I did not get to ride hardly at all. bummer. Voted!

Come visit me, Classic, Partner, Xanadu & Thunderboltz.

11/04/2011 10:08.21 PM Report This Comment
hello, i left a vote for you and your beautiful horse. welcome to the horse channel. live, laugh and love

C.Beth, Mount Carmel, PA.

10/09/2011 01:09.42 PM Report This Comment
Hi! Welcome to HC!
Hope you enjoy HC as much as we do! Voted!

Come visit me, Classic, Partner, Xanadu & Thunderboltz.

10/09/2011 11:15.24 AM Report This Comment
hey :)
10/09/2011 10:11.43 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X