Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse stand in the herd hierarchy?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Harrah, OK

TOP HAT

About Me

Active within 800 Days

I am from Harrah, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 9 months and 14 days

Nicknames: TOPPER

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Morgan

Height: 14''3

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Jumper, Long Stirrup Hunter

My Horse's Achievements: GoShow Champion RTB CHAMPION

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Molasses

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Brick Wall Jump, JUmping, Dressage

Pet Peeves: Water, Brushjumps

My Horse's motto: Never give up, theres a new tomorrow everyday

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I leased him from a stable up the road from me, I rode him as a school horse, and placed very well with him in HJEO as well as GOShow.

My Horse Stats

I've had 259 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,626th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
OMG
I have a Morgan too! Mine was a police horse but normally he's a sissy. LOL

Come visit me, Santana & Millie.

10/16/2011 07:42.41 AM Report This Comment
welcome!
hey! leavin a vote :) TGIF!!!!!

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

10/14/2011 06:37.08 AM Report This Comment
WELOCOME TO HORSECHANNEL! HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!
I hpoe u enjoy ur account!!! :)

Come visit me, Romeo, Casper, Levi, Caylen & Dolly.

10/13/2011 11:31.00 AM Report This Comment
Welcome To HorseChannel.com!
.

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

10/13/2011 08:22.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products