Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Toledo, WA


About Me

Active within 2294 Days

I am from Toledo, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 6 months

Nicknames: Bo

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse



Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples, Carrots anything my mom gives me

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: Never enough treats

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I inherited Bo from my Dad when he died, he was his favorite boy..

My Horse Stats

I've had 666 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,720th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
~ Welcome ~
Very pretty! I hope you have lots of fun on HC! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Wonder.

10/24/2011 05:50.47 PM Report This Comment
very pretty! voted

andee and the arabs

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

10/24/2011 05:07.15 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X