Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How many days did you ride last week?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Kennewick, WA


About Me

Active within 852 Days

I am from Kennewick, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 11 months and 16 days


Age: 4 years old

Gender: Stallion


Height: over 13HH

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: No riding. He isnt even a year old!

My Horse's Achievements: Been a perfect gentlemen to all humans :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Grain

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Nap, run, buck and play :)

Pet Peeves: His momma is over protective and wont let him make many horse friends

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was born.

My Horse Stats

I've had 411 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,764th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He is sooooo cute!!

Come visit me, Callisto & Paige.

10/29/2011 02:48.05 PM Report This Comment
That was him the day he was born!! I have some more of him but this has always been my favorite!! :)

Come visit me, Fancy, Pilgrim & Rumor Has It.

10/29/2011 03:04.15 AM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! Is that a recent picture? He is SO cute! I hope you have lots of fun with him! Left a vote, and Best Wishes for future training!

Come visit me, Wonder.

10/28/2011 11:56.54 AM Report This Comment
Welcome To

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

10/28/2011 10:17.23 AM Report This Comment

Top Products