Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Greenfield, WI

Breezie - dream horse

About Me

Active within 2394 Days

I am from Greenfield, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 6 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Breezieann - show name

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 4.5hh

Color: black

Type of Riding: none

My Horse's Achievements: hurdles

My Horse's Favorite Treat: corn

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run and eat

Pet Peeves: nothing

My Horse's motto: i'm a falabella

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 679 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,842nd member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
awhh! left a vote!!:)

Laura, Maryfield, SK.

11/05/2011 08:47.28 AM Report This Comment
So cute :p
11/05/2011 06:28.37 AM Report This Comment
Welcome To

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/03/2011 08:45.47 PM Report This Comment
Hi! Cute! Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/03/2011 06:24.37 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X