Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Friesian from Sea island, GA


About Me

Active within 1053 Days

I am from Sea island, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 6 months and 25 days


Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Friesian


Color: Black

Type of Riding: Saddle Seat

My Horse's Achievements: Being a show horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Bang on his door and eat food.

Pet Peeves: Banging on his door.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Driving him and his brother as a team..

My Horse Stats

I've had 662 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,848th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
wow so pretty left a vote

Come visit me, strike two.

12/30/2011 01:51.55 PM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! He's very pretty! I hope you have lots of fun on HC, and continue to progress with your boy. Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/04/2011 12:09.34 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/04/2011 08:22.26 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X