Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Newberg, OR

LGJ Jamaica Isle

About Me

Active within 1014 Days

I am from Newberg, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 10 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Babe

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: trail riding, western pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: No milestones - she's just a sweetie pie

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat, roll around, trail ride

Pet Peeves: water in her ears, having her dock cleaned

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I leased her and then fell in love with her.

My Horse Stats

I've had 406 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,857th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome To HorseChannel.com

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/05/2011 08:02.02 AM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Awwww.......She sounds like a real sweetie. She's pretty, too. I hope you have lots of fun on HC, and continue to have fun with Babe. Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/04/2011 06:57.23 PM Report This Comment

Top Products