Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Yaroslavl, Intl


About Me

Active within 1461 Days

I am from Yaroslavl, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 28 days

Nicknames: Caprice

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 16,1 hands

Color: Flecked bay

Type of Riding: Some show jumping and paradressage

My Horse's Achievements: Long-time experienced therapeutic riding horse, Russian paradressage team training and competition horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and cucumbers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Being out and following me everywhere

Pet Peeves: Flies and tickling

My Horse's motto: A wonderful horse!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I received him this year as a birthday present.

My Horse Stats

I've had 321 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,863rd member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
~ Welcome ~
Hi! He's so pretty! I love the color! He sounds like an awesome horse. I hope you have lots of fun on HC, and continue to have lots of fun with Broadway. Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/06/2011 03:46.35 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X