Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Roseburg, OR


About Me

Active within 2352 Days

I am from Roseburg, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 5 months and 25 days

Nicknames: Polly

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.2

Color: Brown

Type of Riding: Western fun!

My Horse's Achievements: Fattening up and getting healthy!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Alfalfa cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Sleep and eat.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was a rescue. $500 brought us together:).

My Horse Stats

I've had 1087 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,882nd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very pretty. I hope you continue to have fun with Apollo. Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/06/2011 04:40.04 PM Report This Comment
Welcome To

Come visit me, Buddy & Max.

11/06/2011 01:08.51 PM Report This Comment
I love rescue stories, let's hear more. here is a vote for you.

Come visit me, Sterl May & Blossom, Angel Royal Mes Apr 16/02-Dec 3/16 & Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07.

11/06/2011 12:50.02 PM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Aria, Blue, Bama, Captain, Magic & R.I.P Rajah.

11/06/2011 09:34.23 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X