Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What do you wear to ride in the winter?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from princeton, KY

pepper

About Me

Active within 964 Days

I am from princeton, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years and 18 days

Nicknames: registered name:allisons pepper

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: no idea

Color: red

Type of Riding: barrel racing

My Horse's Achievements: ate a treat out of my hand

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything edible

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play with the donkey

Pet Peeves: shying away after getting a treat

My Horse's motto: if its edible eat it

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i got her from a familt
y friend
.

My Horse Stats

I've had 288 friends visit me.

I'm the 35,972nd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Oh, thanks so much! You are a very good friend to me:) Left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/14/2011 09:05.06 AM Report This Comment
PLEASE VOTE GINGER DECEMBER HOTM!!!!
WELCOME TO HORSE CHANNEL

Come visit me, ~Ginger~9/10/13.

11/12/2011 05:38.12 PM Report This Comment
Hello!
Voted!

Come visit me, Miriah, Cutter, Tundra, Sailor & Wildfire Elation.

11/11/2011 09:36.33 PM Report This Comment
~ Welcome ~
Hi! Pepper sounds so pretty, I can't wait untill you are able to get a picture up! I hope you enjoy HC, and I left a vote:)

Come visit me, Wonder.

11/11/2011 08:26.43 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products